“Hello Woman”, Goodbye Friend

Latest Information:

current remedy: Cuprum Metalicum 30C

date of last dosing:  09 15 2012
     
current CEASE clearing and dose:  Pediarix 200c week six

Completed CEASE clearings to date Hep B (2 rounds) , Dtap, MMR (3 rounds) Varicella ( 3 rounds)

beginning date of CEASE therapy:  June 21, 2010

current supplements: Omega 3, Ascorbyl Palmitate , zinc 25mg, milk thistle 400mg

cell salt: Kail Phos 6x

returning old symptoms :    noise sensitivity, twirling hair on tongue

significant positive behaviors:   very affectionate, obeying when asked to do something, imaginative play, using new words and phrases

sleep: excellent

********************************************************************************

Hello All!

Elizabeth handled the Pediarix 30c clearing pretty well. She was on it for 8 weeks and we saw some changes. We had some exteriorizations and more speech. I love doing CEASE therapy in this manner. To stay on the same potency until we see nothing either positive or negative works great for her and me. I am allowed to see what the potency really does for her. The 200c stage was started on August 13th and we have had some sleep issues. One night exactly. She was restless, angry and screaming. (old symptom less severity) Plus her sleep pattern has changed. Elizabeth is going to bed later than usual. Instead of going to bed at nine she is going to bed at 10pm or 11pm. She is sleeping 10 to 12 hours straight!! Her decision to go to sleep later has nothing to do with the clearing. I think she wants to hang out with her brothers and play with her toy animals. Typical kid stuff. YES!!!

Speech has been a plus and she told her daddy in the clearest voice, “I love you”. This was the first time she told him this. He was beside himself. He picked her up and swung her around. It was so beautiful to witness.

My inability to blog frequently is simple. Too many things to do in the day!! 9 kids, pets, new school year, the list is long. Plus, Elizabeth has really leveled off and we do not have too many new things to share as often. This is fine with me. She is doing very well so far and it is all good.

With our new school year starting next week we will be even busier. I am very anxious to begin this school year. I am hoping for many new things from Elizabeth and the rest of the clan. With Elizabeth tolerating this clearing, we can get much more accomplished. Thank you God!!

Mom 18 months

My mom visited last month and we all hated to see her go. Elizabeth would tell her “Hello woman”! It was the cutest thing. God bless my mom. She is an awesome grandma and one of my best friends. I love you Mushy!!!

During my mom’s visit we had to put one of dogs down. She had kidney problems and it was such a blessing to have mom here to help us through. It was Ian’s dog that we lost and Mom went with me to take care of her. My mom has always been there during times like this. I am so grateful to her for being there for Ian and myself. She made a very difficult, painful situation a little easier. After we got back home the kids were asking about our dear “Pugo”. Elizabeth heard Katie repeatedly asking about our dog and she finally interjected. “Pugo is dead, she’s gone.”  I was amazed!! This little woman is taking it all in. We are so proud of her.

Another first for us involved Gabriel this time. Gabriel was playing follow the leader with Elizabeth. What we do is follow her around and do every single thing that she does or asks us to do. I observed them enjoying themselves outside and it was wonderful to see. As I was hanging clothes on the line I noticed the two of them laying on the grass and looking up at the sky. As I turned to hang up more items Gabriel came running up to me with that beautiful smile. “Mom, Lizzy just told me I love you and I need you very much!” Again my heart swelled with joy. Now, Gabriel is not one for any “Bigfoot sightings” or carrying tales so I knew it had to be so. Elizabeth is expressing herself in a very deep manner. Thank you God!! Our baby is one her way back. It is just a matter of time.

Thank God for all of the wonderful things we have seen from Elizabeth. I also want to thank all of my other kids who help so much with her and everything else. They are an awesome bunch. Todd and I are truly blessed. May God continue to heal our precious girl and help us to grow and change right along with her. For through Him all is possible.

Until next time..

3 thoughts on ““Hello Woman”, Goodbye Friend

  1. How wondeful to know lizzy is making progress. It’s always great to hear about progress, it’s a blessing from up above.

    9 kids, how do you do it Amy? I’m struggling trying to juggle 3 kids, I eat once a day on some days, what’s your secret? You’re super mom!

  2. Wow, wow, wow! How awesome everything is! Less Wear and Tear for the whole family! It is what we all yearn for and what we are most thankful for. Thanks again for communicating your new approach for CEASE — I agree and want to discuss it more with others. I love how Lizzie is connecting with her family, they are her support system and she’s paying it right back. Thank you so much for sharing your hope. Blessings!

Leave a Reply

